Listings

Date Doors Line up Price
Mon 24 Nov 8:00 PM Free Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons Free Full Details
Tue 25 Nov 8:00 PM Free The Incredibly Strange Film Night The Incredibly Strange Film Night Free Full Details
Wed 26 Nov 8:00 PM £6 Cry Parrot presents Ashley Paul Cry Parrot presents Ashley Paul £6 Full Details Tickets
Thu 27 Nov 8:00 PM £6 Imperial Leisure + Skarsoles + Supa and Da Krytonites Imperial Leisure + Skarsoles + Supa and Da Krytonites £6 Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Nov 7:30 PM Sold Out Pete MacLeod Pete MacLeod Sold Out Full Details
Fri 28 Nov 11:30 PM £4 SWSG: with guests Brian Not Brian & House of Traps SWSG: with guests Brian Not Brian & House of Traps £4 Full Details
Sat 29 Nov 8:00 PM £3 Forever Machine + St Johns Ambience + Aye-Aye Forever Machine + St Johns Ambience + Aye-Aye £3 Full Details
Sat 29 Nov 11:30 PM £3 Shoot Your Shot Shoot Your Shot £3 Full Details
Sun 30 Nov 8:00 PM £9 Curtis Harding Curtis Harding £9 Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Dec 8:00 PM £10 Bill Ryder-Jones & Saint Saviour Bill Ryder-Jones & Saint Saviour £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Dec 7:30 PM £6 Universal Thee + Creepy Little Spider + Miss the Occupier Universal Thee + Creepy Little Spider + Miss the Occupier £6 Full Details
Thu 11 Dec 8:00 PM £5 Press To MECO + So Many Animal Calls + Toy Mountains + Canal Capitale Press To MECO + So Many Animal Calls + Toy Mountains + Canal Capitale £5 Full Details
Fri 12 Dec 7:30 PM £6 Jonny Jack Jonny Jack £6 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Dec 7:30 PM £12 Chantel McGregor Chantel McGregor £12 Full Details Tickets
Sun 14 Dec 7:30 PM £4 Trash Kit + Gummy Stumps + Pennycress Trash Kit + Gummy Stumps + Pennycress £4 Full Details Tickets
Thu 18 Dec 7:30 PM £5 High Flight Fanzine LIVE High Flight Fanzine LIVE £5 Full Details
Fri 19 Dec 8:00 PM Free Merry Christmas Ya Sleazy Animals with: Mountains Under Oceans, Seraph Sin, Megalomatic Merry Christmas Ya Sleazy Animals with: Mountains Under Oceans, Seraph Sin, Megalomatic Free Full Details
Sun 21 Dec 8:00 PM £5 Olympic Swimmers Olympic Swimmers £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 Jan 7:30 PM £10 Anton & The Colts + The Rising Souls + The Cracklin' Void Anton & The Colts + The Rising Souls + The Cracklin' Void £10 Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Mar 8:00 PM £7 Coves Coves £7 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2