Listings

Date Doors Line up Price
Tue 21 Oct 8:00 PM Free The Incredibly Strange Film Night The Incredibly Strange Film Night Free Full Details
Tue 21 Oct 11:30 PM Free Unicorn Chaser Unicorn Chaser Free Full Details
Wed 22 Oct 7:30 PM £8 Q The Music Q The Music £8 Full Details Tickets
Wed 22 Oct 11:30 PM Free So Weit So Gut So Weit So Gut Free Full Details
Thu 23 Oct 8:00 PM £6 Bad Breeding Bad Breeding £6 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct 7:30 PM £6 United Fruit + Algernon Doll + Dialects United Fruit + Algernon Doll + Dialects £6 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct 11:30 PM £4 Endless Race & H&P present Bell Towers (Public Possession) Endless Race & H&P present Bell Towers (Public Possession) £4 Full Details
Sat 25 Oct 7:30 PM £5 Junebug + Anna Sweeney + Kung Fu Academy Junebug + Anna Sweeney + Kung Fu Academy £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Oct 11:30 PM £3 Thunder Disco Club Thunder Disco Club £3 Full Details
Mon 27 Oct 8:00 PM Free Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons Free Full Details
Tue 28 Oct 8:00 PM Free The Incredibly Strange Film Night The Incredibly Strange Film Night Free Full Details
Tue 28 Oct 11:30 PM Free Unicorn Chaser Unicorn Chaser Free Full Details
Thu 30 Oct 7:00 PM Free/non-ticketed Scream, Africa! - African Horror Film Night Scream, Africa! - African Horror Film Night Free/non-ticketed Full Details
Fri 31 Oct 7:30 PM £7 Haley Bonar + Memory Man Haley Bonar + Memory Man £7 Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Oct 11:30 PM £4 Slabs of the Tabernacle Halloween Party with Leah Floyeurs Slabs of the Tabernacle Halloween Party with Leah Floyeurs £4 Full Details
Sat 1 Nov 7:30 PM £5 Esther Sparks + Mark Russell + Oldsolar Esther Sparks + Mark Russell + Oldsolar £5 Full Details
Sat 1 Nov 11:30 PM £3 Black Tent Black Tent £3 Full Details
Sun 2 Nov 7:30 PM £4 Life on Standby + Brothers + Emjay Doherty Life on Standby + Brothers + Emjay Doherty £4 Full Details Tickets
Mon 3 Nov 8:00 PM Free Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons Free Full Details
Tue 4 Nov 8:00 PM Free The Incredibly Strange Film Night The Incredibly Strange Film Night Free Full Details
Page 1 of 3