Listings

Date Time Line up Price
Thu 30 Jul 7:30 PM £5 The Franklys + The Brutes + Faiides + special guests The Franklys + The Brutes + Faiides + special guests £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Jul 7:30 PM £5/£7 HD Music presents : Donnie Willow + Guests HD Music presents : Donnie Willow + Guests £5/£7 Full Details
Fri 31 Jul 11:30 PM £3 Travel Agency. w/ LHT (L'Homme Tranquille) Travel Agency. w/ LHT (L'Homme Tranquille) £3 Full Details
Sat 1 Aug 11:30 PM £3 Black Tent Black Tent £3 Full Details
Sun 2 Aug 8:00 PM £5/£7 Hd Music Presents : On the Ropes + Guests Hd Music Presents : On the Ropes + Guests £5/£7 Full Details
Sun 2 Aug 11:30 PM FREE LOOSEN UP LOOSEN UP FREE Full Details
Mon 3 Aug 8:00 PM FREE Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons FREE Full Details
Tue 4 Aug 7:30 PM £8 Pete Macleod - acoustic set! Pete Macleod - acoustic set! £8 Full Details
Fri 7 Aug 7:30 PM £5 Luck of Eden Hall (chicago) + Filth Spector + Honey & the Herbs + The Pharisees Luck of Eden Hall (chicago) + Filth Spector + Honey & the Herbs + The Pharisees £5 Full Details
Fri 7 Aug 11:30 PM £3 Harsh Tug Harsh Tug £3 Full Details
Sat 8 Aug 7:45 PM £6 Black Rising + Sean Reid Black Rising + Sean Reid £6 Full Details
Sat 8 Aug 11:30 PM £3 Subcity Radio Presents Subcity Radio Presents £3 Full Details
Mon 10 Aug 8:00 PM FREE Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons FREE Full Details
Tue 11 Aug 7:00 PM FREE Chuck Norris vs THE INCREDIBLY STRANGE FILM NIGHT Chuck Norris vs THE INCREDIBLY STRANGE FILM NIGHT FREE Full Details
Thu 13 Aug 7:30 PM £3 Fallopé and the Tubes + Bob Flambe + Bad Pussy Lightning Fallopé and the Tubes + Bob Flambe + Bad Pussy Lightning £3 Full Details
Fri 14 Aug 7:30 PM £6 Slomatics + Headless kross + guests Slomatics + Headless kross + guests £6 Full Details
Fri 14 Aug 11:30 PM £3 PHILANTROPHIBEATS PHILANTROPHIBEATS £3 Full Details
Sat 15 Aug 11:30 PM £3 Strange Paradise Strange Paradise £3 Full Details
Mon 17 Aug 7:30 PM FREE Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons FREE Full Details
Fri 21 Aug 7:30 PM £6 All Suns Blazing + Manifold + Haylee G - Devils in Skirts + Long Day Living All Suns Blazing + Manifold + Haylee G - Devils in Skirts + Long Day Living £6 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 3