Listings

Date Time Line up Price
Tue 26 May 7:30 PM £6 adv Father Murphy + Howie Reeve + Michelle Hannah Father Murphy + Howie Reeve + Michelle Hannah £6 adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 27 May 11:30 PM Free So Weit So Gut So Weit So Gut Free Full Details
Thu 28 May 7:30 PM £3 Great Cop + The Cherry Wave + Slowlight Great Cop + The Cherry Wave + Slowlight £3 Full Details Tickets
Thu 28 May 7:30 PM Free Tropical Tropical Free Full Details
Fri 29 May 7:30 PM £5 The High Flight Fanzine presents : The High Flight Fanzine presents : £5 Full Details
Fri 29 May 11:30 PM £3 Huntleys and Palmers Huntleys and Palmers £3 Full Details
Sat 30 May 7:30 PM £5 Adv Black Bombaim (portugal) + Smack Wizards + Dead Otter Black Bombaim (portugal) + Smack Wizards + Dead Otter £5 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 30 May 11:30 PM £3 Shoot Your Shot Shoot Your Shot £3 Full Details
Sun 31 May 7:30 PM £3 Chrissy Barnacle + Neuro Trash + Andrew Pearson + Jason Riddell Chrissy Barnacle + Neuro Trash + Andrew Pearson + Jason Riddell £3 Full Details
Sun 31 May 11:30 PM Free Maxi Dance Pool Maxi Dance Pool Free Full Details
Mon 1 Jun 7:30 PM FREE Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons FREE Full Details
Tue 2 Jun 7:30 PM £6 adv KAWBATA MAKOTO (acid mothers temple) & KK NULL (zeni geva) DUO + FK ALEXANDER + DICK 50 KAWBATA MAKOTO (acid mothers temple) & KK NULL (zeni geva) DUO + FK ALEXANDER + DICK 50 £6 adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 Jun 7:30 PM £6 adv / £7 otd Prolong the Agony + Jonestown + Guests Prolong the Agony + Jonestown + Guests £6 adv / £7 otd Full Details
Wed 3 Jun 7:30 PM £7.50 Justhope + Bluebird + Robin McKiven Justhope + Bluebird + Robin McKiven £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Jun 8:00 PM £8 adv / £10 otd Olive Grove records presents : Woodenbox + The Son(s) Olive Grove records presents : Woodenbox + The Son(s) £8 adv / £10 otd Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 Jun 7:30 PM £2.50 Codist + Sweet White + guests Codist + Sweet White + guests £2.50 Full Details
Mon 8 Jun 7:30 PM FREE Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons FREE Full Details
Fri 12 Jun 7:30 PM £7 Eternal Tapestry (usa) + Danava (usa) + Bacchus Baracus Eternal Tapestry (usa) + Danava (usa) + Bacchus Baracus £7 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Jun 7:30 PM £4 Roseanne Reid 'Right on Time' EP Launch with guests! Roseanne Reid 'Right on Time' EP Launch with guests! £4 Full Details Tickets
Sun 14 Jun 7:30 PM £6 Patersani + Joseph Miller + Mr livingstoner and the black peacocks + John Irvine Patersani + Joseph Miller + Mr livingstoner and the black peacocks + John Irvine £6 Full Details
Page 1 of 2