Listings

Date Doors Line up Price
Thu 28 Aug 7:30 PM £5 Dear Lara + Lidh + Scott Robinson + Chrissy Barnacle + Seoras Campbell Dear Lara + Lidh + Scott Robinson + Chrissy Barnacle + Seoras Campbell £5 Full Details
Fri 29 Aug 11:30 PM £4 So Weit So Gut presents Anti-Note with Zaltan & Iueke So Weit So Gut presents Anti-Note with Zaltan & Iueke £4 Full Details
Sat 30 Aug 7:30 PM £3 These Little Kings + Ghost Alaska + Pseudo Satellites These Little Kings + Ghost Alaska + Pseudo Satellites £3 Full Details
Sat 30 Aug 11:30 PM £3 Shoot Your Shot Shoot Your Shot £3 Full Details
Mon 1 Sep 8:00 PM Free Acoustic Open Mic Night Acoustic Open Mic Night Free Full Details
Tue 2 Sep 7:30 PM Free The Incredibly Strange Film Night The Incredibly Strange Film Night Free Full Details
Wed 3 Sep 7:30 PM £8 TINY RUINS + Sarah Hayes + Alistair Ogilvy TINY RUINS + Sarah Hayes + Alistair Ogilvy £8 Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 Sep 11:30 PM Free Take it Sleazy! Take it Sleazy! Free Full Details
Thu 4 Sep 7:30 PM £6 adv / £8 otd Amanda Rheaume + Stephanie Manns Amanda Rheaume + Stephanie Manns £6 adv / £8 otd Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Sep 11:30 PM £3 In the Basement In the Basement £3 Full Details
Fri 5 Sep 7:30 PM £5 The Afteraffects The Afteraffects £5 Full Details
Fri 5 Sep 11:30 PM £3 Harsh Tug Harsh Tug £3 Full Details
Sat 6 Sep 11:30 PM £3 Black Tent Black Tent £3 Full Details
Mon 8 Sep 8:00 PM Free Acoustic Open Mic Night Acoustic Open Mic Night Free Full Details
Tue 9 Sep 8:00 PM Free The Incredibly Strange Film Night The Incredibly Strange Film Night Free Full Details
Thu 11 Sep 7:30 PM £5 Bronto Skylift + Felix Champion + Sharptooth Bronto Skylift + Felix Champion + Sharptooth £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Sep 7:30 PM £5 Marie Collins + Sam Gonçalves + The Magnetic + Catholic Action Marie Collins + Sam Gonçalves + The Magnetic + Catholic Action £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Sep 11:30 PM £3 Kino Fist Kino Fist £3 Full Details
Sat 13 Sep 11:30 PM £3 Wrong Island with Sparky/Luma (Numbers/Optimo) Wrong Island with Sparky/Luma (Numbers/Optimo) £3 Full Details
Mon 15 Sep 8:00 PM Free Acoustic Open Mic Night Acoustic Open Mic Night Free Full Details
Page 1 of 3