Listings

Date Time Line up Price
Sun 5 Jul 8:00 PM FREE Garlicseamancrumbs presents : Remy Renoir + Salty + Toby Wheatcrust Garlicseamancrumbs presents : Remy Renoir + Salty + Toby Wheatcrust FREE Full Details
Mon 6 Jul 7:30 PM FREE Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons FREE Full Details
Thu 9 Jul 7:30 PM £6 adv / £8 otd HD Music presents : Six Time Champion + Homebound + Century Thirteen HD Music presents : Six Time Champion + Homebound + Century Thirteen £6 adv / £8 otd Full Details
Fri 10 Jul 7:30 PM £5 Paradigm Shift + Arke + Dancing With Dakota Paradigm Shift + Arke + Dancing With Dakota £5 Full Details
Fri 10 Jul 11:30 PM £3 Osmium Osmium £3 Full Details
Sat 11 Jul 7:30 PM £3 Wrong Island Wrong Island £3 Full Details
Mon 13 Jul 7:30 PM Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons Full Details
Tue 14 Jul 7:00 PM FREE An INCREDIBLY STRANGE Christmas An INCREDIBLY STRANGE Christmas FREE Full Details
Fri 17 Jul 7:30 PM £5 OTD No Matter + Demon Smiles + Hello Creepy Spider + Pure Para No Matter + Demon Smiles + Hello Creepy Spider + Pure Para £5 OTD Full Details
Fri 17 Jul 11:30 PM £3 Magic Waves w/ Kilian Krings Magic Waves w/ Kilian Krings £3 Full Details
Sat 18 Jul 1:00 PM £10 STUCK IN SUMMERTIME FEST : Zatopeks (Eng) + Ghost on Tape (fr) + The Fur Coats (Usa) + Rubrics (usa) + The Murderburgers + The Kimberly Steaks + The Lemonaids + Austeros + Revenge of the Psychotronic Man + Don Blake + Munters STUCK IN SUMMERTIME FEST : Zatopeks (Eng) + Ghost on Tape (fr) + The Fur Coats (Usa) + Rubrics (usa) + The Murderburgers + The Kimberly Steaks + The Lemonaids + Austeros + Revenge of the Psychotronic Man + Don Blake + Munters £10 Full Details
Sat 18 Jul 11:30 PM £3 Strange Paradise w/ David Barbarossa Strange Paradise w/ David Barbarossa £3 Full Details
Sun 19 Jul 7:30 PM £5 OTD Big Hogg + Honey & the Herbs + Rags & Feathers + Douglas Macgregor Big Hogg + Honey & the Herbs + Rags & Feathers + Douglas Macgregor £5 OTD Full Details
Mon 20 Jul 7:30 PM FREE Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons FREE Full Details
Tue 21 Jul 7:30 PM £4 Roswell + Cellar Door + The Mamertines Roswell + Cellar Door + The Mamertines £4 Full Details
Thu 23 Jul 7:30 PM £3 Jim Orton + Shaun Lithgow + Sand & Sea + Odyssey Jim Orton + Shaun Lithgow + Sand & Sea + Odyssey £3 Full Details
Sat 25 Jul 7:30 PM £6 Kirsten Adamson + guests Kirsten Adamson + guests £6 Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Jul 7:30 PM £6.50 / £8.50 A Stranger Walks Into a Bar A Stranger Walks Into a Bar £6.50 / £8.50 Full Details Tickets
Mon 27 Jul 7:30 PM FREE Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons Acoustic Open Mic Night with Gerry Lyons FREE Full Details
Thu 30 Jul 7:30 PM £5 The Franklys + The Brutes + Faiides + special guests The Franklys + The Brutes + Faiides + special guests £5 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2